August Showings of “Abandon” and “Trucker” on Showtime

Abandon is showing on

  • Wednesday, August 3, at 8:45 am and 8:15 pm, on Show Extreme
  • Thursday, August 4, at 11:15 am, on Showtime
  • Monday, August 8, at 2:15 pm, on Showtime
  • Saturday, August 13, at 10:50 am, on Showtime
  • Sunday, August 14, at 6:15 pm, on Show Extreme
  • Wednesday, August 17, at 2:45 pm, on Showtime
  • Sunday, August 21, at 7:15 am, on Showtime
  • Thursday, August 25, at 6:30 pm,on Show Extreme
  • Saturday, August 27, at 12:30 am, on Show Extreme
  • Monday, August 29, at 8:15 pm, on Show Extreme
  • Tuesday, August 30, at 4:35 am and 1:30 pm on Showtime.

Benjamin Bratt and Katie Holmes star in this thriller from the Oscar-winning writer of “Traffic” about college student Katie Burke, whose boyfriend Embry disappears and is presumed dead – until a handsome detective appears two years later to reopen the case, just as Katie begins catching fleeting glimpses of Embry around campus.

Trucker is showing on

  • Saturday, August 6, at 7:00 am, on Sho Women
  • Sunday, August 14, at 8:35 am and 4:50 am, on Sho Women
  • Wednesday, August 17, at 12:00 pm and 9:00 pm, on Sho Women
  • Tuesday, August 23, at 1:00 pm, on Sho Women
  • Saturday, August 27, at 9:30 am, on Sho Women.

All times are ET/PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

:arrow: :D :? 8) :cry: 8O :evil: :!: :idea: :lol: :x :mrgreen: :| :?: :P :oops: :roll: :( :) :o :twisted: ;) more »