June Showings of “Abandon” on Showtime

Abandon is showing on

  • Sunday, June 3, at 11:15 pm, on Showtime Showcase
  • Monday, June 4, at 4:45 pm, on Sho 2
  • Saturday, June 9, at 12:35 pm, on Showtime Showcase
  • Tuesday, June 12, at 6:20 pm, on Showtime Showcase
  • Friday, June 15, at 8:35 am, on Showtime Showcase
  • Monday, June 18, at 8:00 pm, on Showtime Showcase
  • Tuesday, June 19, at 4:45 pm, on Sho 2
  • Friday, June 22, at 3:05 pm, on Sho 2
  • Thursday, June 28, at 12:10 am, on Sho 2
  • Friday, June 29, at 5:15 pm, on Showtime.

All times are ET/PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

:arrow: :D :? 8) :cry: 8O :evil: :!: :idea: :lol: :x :mrgreen: :| :?: :P :oops: :roll: :( :) :o :twisted: ;) more »