June Showings of “La Mission” and “Trucker” on Showtime

“La Mission” is showing on

  • Friday, June 3, at 10:00 am, on Sho Next
  • Wednesday, June 8, at 5:00 pm, on Sho 2
  • Thursday, June 16, at 2:55 pm, on Sho Next
  • Sunday, June 19, at 1:00 pm, on Sho Next
  • Tuesday, June 21, at 3:30 pm, on Sho 2
  • Wednesday, June 22, at 4:00 pm, on Sho Next
  • Saturday, June 25, at 6:00 pm, on Sho Next
  • Wednesday, June 29, at 11:00 pm, on Sho 2.

“Trucker” is showing on

  • Friday, June 3, at 6:25 pm, on The Movie Channel
  • Sunday, June 5, at 3:00 pm, on The Movie Channel Xtra
  • Thursday, June 9, at 9:00 pm, on The Movie Channel Xtra
  • Monday, June 20, at 9:10 am, on The Movie Channel Xtra
  • Wednesday, June 22, at 2:30 am, on The Movie Channel.

All times are ET/PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

:arrow: :D :? 8) :cry: 8O :evil: :!: :idea: :lol: :x :mrgreen: :| :?: :P :oops: :roll: :( :) :o :twisted: ;) more »