“La Mission” Music

The songs that are in “La Mission” but not in the original soundtrack are:

  1. Me rompiste el corazon, performed by Rene Pena Govea
  2. Agua, performed by Carne Cruda
  3. Maquila, performed by Francesco Herrera
  4. Reina de mi Alma, performed by Los Duendes de Mayab
  5. Machete, performed by Santero & Orlando Torriente
  6. Kung Fu, performed by Curtis Mayfield
  7. North Side Soldier, performed by Goldtoes & Mousie
  8. Listen, performed by Dance Eclipse & Quincy Griffin
  9. Ncana Dai, performed by Ze Manel
  10. Fight the Power, performed by The Isley Brothers
  11. Deep House Rising
  12. Coming in from the Storm, performed by Deuce Elipse
  13. Divana, performed by Satya McGarry & Mark Kilian
  14. Forever Thug Life, performed by Messy Marv, C-BO & San Quinn
  15. Stop, Look, Listen (to your Heart), performed by The Stylistics
  16. Gotta Give it Up, performed by Marvin Gaye.

4 thoughts on ““La Mission” Music”

  1. I’m looking for the song that plays when Jes first walks in the club with his boyfriend and gets his picture taken do you know what it’s called?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

:arrow: :D :? 8) :cry: 8O :evil: :!: :idea: :lol: :x :mrgreen: :| :?: :P :oops: :roll: :( :) :o :twisted: ;) more »

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.