March Showings of “Abandon” and “La Mission” on Showtime

Abandon is showing on

  • Sunday, March 4, at 4:20 pm, on Sho Extreme
  • Tuesday, March 6, at 4:00 am, on Flix
  • Friday, March 9, at 12:45 pm, on Sho Extreme
  • Tuesday, March 13, at 8:20 pm, on Sho Extreme
  • Saturday, March 17, at 9:30 am, on Sho Extreme
  • Monday, March 26, at 9:40 am, on Sho Extreme
  • Thursday, March 29, at 4:50 pm, on Sho Extreme.

Movies on Showtime: Abandon

La Mission is showing on Sho 2 on

  • Thursday, March 1, at 11:00 am
  • Tuesday, March 6, at 11:30 am
  • Friday, March 16, at 11:00 am
  • Thursday, March 22, at 11:40 am
  • Wednesday, March 28, at 10:00 am.

Movies on Showtime: La Mission

All times are ET/PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

:arrow: :D :? 8) :cry: 8O :evil: :!: :idea: :lol: :x :mrgreen: :| :?: :P :oops: :roll: :( :) :o :twisted: ;) more »