September Showings of “La Mission”, “Trucker” and “Abandon” on Showtime

La Mission is showing on Sho Next on

  • Sunday, September 4, at 4:30 pm
  • Friday, September 9, at 2:45 pm
  • Monday, September 12, at 11:30 am and 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, September 17, at 6:05 pm
  • Wednesday, September 21, at 12:05 pm
  • Sunday, September 25, at 10:05 am.

Trucker is showing on Showtime on

  • Wednesday, September 7, at 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday, September 13, at 2:00 pm
  • Friday, September 16, at 3:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 22, at 2:15 pm.

Abandon is showing on The Movie Channel on

  • Sunday, September 4, at 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, September 10, at 7:20 pm
  • Monday, September 19, at 4:20 pm
  • Friday, September 23, at 11:25 am
  • Tuesday, September 27, at 1:10 pm.

All times are ET/PT.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

:arrow: :D :? 8) :cry: 8O :evil: :!: :idea: :lol: :x :mrgreen: :| :?: :P :oops: :roll: :( :) :o :twisted: ;) more »