‘The Next Best Thing’ on Showtime

The Next Best Thing airs on

  • Sunday, March 2, at 9:30 am and 11:00 pm, on Sho Women
  • Thursday, March 6, at 10:30 am, on Showtime
  • Friday, March 7, at 11:50 am and 5:30 pm, on Sho Women
  • Sunday, March 9, at 4:15 am, on Showtime
  • Wednesday, March 12, at 7:00 am, on Sho Women
  • Thursday, March 13, at 2:30 am, on Sho Women
  • Saturday, March 15, at 8:00 pm, on Sho Women
  • Wednesday, March 19, at 8:35 am, on Showtime
  • Monday, March 24, at 12:40 pm and 9:30 pm, on Sho Women
  • Tuesday, March 25, at 3:05 pm, on Showtime
  • Thursday, March 27, at 1:45 pm, on Sho 2
  • Sunday, March 30, at 11:20 am, on Sho Women.

**********

Synopsis:

Abbie and Robert are a most unconventional couple: he’s gay, she’s his best friend, but they are having a baby together, a situation made more complicated when they each meet new romantic partners and begin battling for custody of their child.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

:arrow: :D :? 8) :cry: 8O :evil: :!: :idea: :lol: :x :mrgreen: :| :?: :P :oops: :roll: :( :) :o :twisted: ;) more »